Osaka

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Osaka? Check out what previous customers have to say.

4.8

star

OVERALL RATING

848+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

Megan

06/26/2024

Amazing!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kenneth

03/26/2024

The no name roll was done just perfect

Julie

02/22/2024

Great food and service!

Jenna

02/21/2024

Order often - great quality food and always great service!

Great value

Gretchen

02/07/2024

No cashews think I got a different item but it was still good!

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Gian

02/02/2024

unfilled star rating

I had less beef then string beans

Dave

12/18/2023

Food was amazing

Jack

12/08/2023

The General Tso was just amazing

Constantine

11/26/2023

Very tasty!

Julie

08/31/2023

Fast, friendly delivery and great food!

Robert

08/07/2023

Food here BUSTS hard as shit, great place

Doug

07/29/2023

This is all about the sashimi. When it is great, this place is absolutely excellent!

Lisa

07/26/2023

The PEKING DUCK WAS AWESOME

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brian

07/24/2023

Great food, fast delivery

Tasty food

Fast service

Brian

07/24/2023

unfilled star rating

We like Osaka. It's one of the restaurants we order from regularly. The staff is great. We loved our sushi, broccoli chicken with brown sauce and general tso's chicken. Walnut chicken was unusual. Not bad tasting but not the usual sauce as others

Robert

07/24/2023

Food good

Stephanie

07/09/2023

Always such an amazing meal from Osaka!

Ryan

05/28/2023

I’ve never had a bad experience from Osaka and it continued with this order

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elizabeth

05/14/2023

My favorite restaurant!

Karen

04/14/2023

Food was great and the order arrived earlier than expected and hot!

Asha

03/17/2023

Obviously under new ownership and some food items were prepared differently than original owners but it was still very good and we enjoyed our meal. We are going to try the sushi next time.

Tasty food

Fast service

Robert

03/16/2023

Good food decent price

robert

03/03/2023

The best

Nicole

02/28/2023

Absolutely love this place! Best sushi ever. I order 3 times a week and always efficient and tastes fantastic!!! Highly recommended 🥰

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brian

02/27/2023

unfilled star rating

Solid food, fast delivery

Nicole

02/12/2023

Osaka has some of the best and freshest sushi I’ve ever eaten. Eat their sushi at least two to three times a week

Dave

02/07/2023

Sweet potato roll was delish

Fast service

robert

02/03/2023

Best place to order from in the area

Lisa

01/20/2023

unfilled star rating

Missing soup & salad for the chirashi

Items missing or order incorrect

Lisa

01/19/2023

.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Karen

01/15/2023

Food is always hot and tastes wonderful. I don’t think I’ve ever had a bad meal and delivery persons are friendly and always early. Highly recommend

Karen

01/03/2023

Food from Osaka is always excellent and delivered quickly

Alayna

09/19/2022

Food was delivered fast and was delicious!

Stephanie

09/17/2022

Delicious and fresh. Always an outstanding meal!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ruth

09/04/2022

Delicious every time we get it!!!

Scott

09/01/2022

Food was awesome, as usual. Delivery was fast.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Elisabeth

08/31/2022

Wonderful food! Friendly staff!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Kenneth

08/04/2022

Best restaurant in pgh

Gus

07/23/2022

Everything was great but we like the general Tao with a bit more spice. Thanks

Osaka - Pittsburgh, PA

2101 Greentree Rd, Pittsburgh, PA 15220 Call us today: (412) 279-8811